MusicNOW Posters 2017–18

For Chicago Symphony Orchestra

20th anniversary concert featuring works by MusicNow composers

World premiere operetta about Joan of Arc

Concert of jazz/classical pianist Vijay Iyer

Esa-Pekka Salonen Conducts features the internationally renown conductor.

Celebrating the CSO MusicNow's 20th year, John Pobojewski and Thirst created four unique illustrations — one for each concert. Each illustration was printed as a commemorative poster by Dreamworks, and features digital Scodix holographic foil and polymer effects.

MusicNOW is a series of new music concerts curated by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra’s Mead Composers-in-Residence Samuel Adams and Elizabeth Ogonek.

John Pobojewski
Kyle Green
Zach Minnich
Satoru Nihei
Dreamworks Graphic Communications